• Wrong document? Swap it for free
  • Written by students who passed
  • Immediately available after payment
  • Read online or as PDF
Sell
Where do you study
Your language
Document preview thumbnail
Preview 1 out of 4 pages
Other

Ba Certification Exam Study Guide

Document preview thumbnail
Preview 1 out of 4 pages

BA CERTIFICATION EXAM STUDY GUIDE

Content preview

BA CERTIFICATION EXAM STUDY GUIDE


In cell H5, enter a formula referencing the named ranges Price_10G, Install_10G, and
Support_10G to display the total sum value of the 10 Gbps Routers. - Answer -*Click
cell H5.
*In the Formula Bar, type *=SUM(Price_10G,Install_10G,Support_10G).
*Press Enter on your keyboard to commit the formula.

Remove all conditional formatting on the worksheet. - Answer -*On the Home tab, in
the Styles group, click Conditional Formatting.
*Select Clear Rules and click Clear Rules from Entire Sheet.

On the Price List worksheet, simultaneously rotate the text Port Size, Band Size, Price,
Install, and Support in both tables to Angle Counterclockwise. - Answer -*On the Price
List worksheet, select cell range C4:F4, and then while holding Ctrl on your keyboard,
select C17:F17.
*On the Home tab, in the Alignment group, click Orientation and select Angle
Counterclockwise.

Perform a multiple column sort on the data in the Wired Equipment table. First sort
alphabetically by Wired Equipment (from A to Z), then sort by Port Size (from A to Z). -
Answer -*On the Wired Equipment table, click on any cell in the table.
*On the Home tab, in the Editing group, click Sort & Filter and select Custom Sort...
*In the Sort pop-up window, configure the fields as shown below:
Column Sort by: Wired Equipment
Sort on: Cell Values
Order: A to Z
Click Add Level.
Configure the second row of fields as shown below:
Then by: Port Size
Sort on: Cell Values
Order: A to Z
*Click OK.

Configure the Catalog worksheet so rows 1 through 3 remain visible as you scroll
vertically. - Answer -*On the Catalog worksheet, select row 4.
(Hint: When freezing frames vertically, select the row below the last row you want to
remain visible.)
*On the View tab, in the Window group, click the Freeze Panes down arrow and select
Freeze Panes.

Add the Status of Draft to the document properties. - Answer -*Click the File tab.
*In the bottom-right corner of the Info page, click the Show All Properties link.
*In the Status field, type Draft.

Document information

Uploaded on
November 24, 2025
Number of pages
4
Written in
2025/2026
Type
Other
Person
Unknown
$12.99

Wrong document? Swap it for free Within 14 days of purchase and before downloading, you can choose a different document. You can simply spend the amount again.
Written by students who passed
Immediately available after payment
Read online or as PDF

Seller avatar
Reputation scores are based on the amount of documents a seller has sold for a fee and the reviews they have received for those documents. There are three levels: Bronze, Silver and Gold. The better the reputation, the more your can rely on the quality of the sellers work.
GEEKA
3.8
(379)
Sold
2238
Followers
1451
Items
63444
Last sold
2 days ago



Why students choose Stuvia

Created by fellow students, verified by reviews

Quality you can trust: written by students who passed their tests and reviewed by others who've used these notes.

Didn't get what you expected? Choose another document

No worries! You can instantly pick a different document that better fits what you're looking for.

Pay as you like, start learning right away

No subscription, no commitments. Pay the way you're used to via credit card and download your PDF document instantly.

Student with book image

“Bought, downloaded, and aced it. It really can be that simple.”

Alisha Student

Working on your references?

Create accurate citations in APA, MLA and Harvard with our free citation generator.

Working on your references?

Frequently asked questions