• Wrong document? Swap it for free
  • Written by students who passed
  • Immediately available after payment
  • Read online or as PDF
Sell
Where do you study
Your language
Document preview thumbnail
Preview 2 out of 12 pages
Exam (elaborations)

Adobe Premiere Pro Certification |Complete And Detailed Questions And Answers | 109 Real Exam Qna | 2025 Latest Updated 100% Rated Correct | 100% Verfied | Already Graded A+|Guaranteed To Pass!!

Document preview thumbnail
Preview 2 out of 12 pages

ADOBE PREMIERE PRO CERTIFICATION |COMPLETE AND DETAILED QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS | 109 REAL EXAM QNA | 2025 LATEST UPDATED 100% RATED CORRECT | 100% VERFIED | ALREADY GRADED A+|GUARANTEED TO PASS!!

Content preview

ADOBE PREMIERE PRO CERTIFICATION |COMPLETE AND

DETAILED QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS | 109 REAL EXAM QNA | 2025

LATEST UPDATED 100% RATED CORRECT | 100% VERFIED |

ALREADY GRADED A+|GUARANTEED TO PASS!!

Change workspace to "Assembly"

Then disable "import workspace from projects" - (answer)1) Window > Workspace > Assembly

2) Window > Workspace > Uncheck import workspace from projects


Move images from end to front without overwriting - (answer)Click > Drag to beginning > Hold
Ctrl


Move from start to end without leaving a blank space - (answer)Click > Drag from beginning >
Hold Ctrl



Customize buttons on source monitor - (answer)Source Monitor Frame

Button Editor (+)

Click > Drag "Button"
Drop it over other button

Click ok


Perform J-Cut

Cut about halfway - (answer)Hoer over beginning of clip till mouse changes to hand

Hold ALT

Click > Drag > Halfway

, Add a volume keyframe - (answer)Hold Ctrl > Click anywhere on the center line that runs
through audio



Apply lighting effect - (answer)Project frame (bottom left)

Scrolling bar > Effects

Generate > Lightning


Export the sequence as video only using AVI format - (answer)File > Export> Media>

Format: AVI
Uncheck: Export Audio

Click Export



Export:

In/Out Sequence
AVI Format

Use Frame blending - (answer)File > Export> Media>

Format: AVI

Check: Frame Blending

Sequence range: Sequence In/Out

Click Export


Which of the following effect option can be used to create a Green screen effect known as
Chroma Key? - (answer)Ultra Key


When creating a new project, how can you choose the location where your project will be saved?
- (answer)Clicking the browse button next to the location input box

Document information

Uploaded on
June 27, 2025
Number of pages
12
Written in
2024/2025
Type
Exam (elaborations)
Contains
Questions & answers
$15.49

Wrong document? Swap it for free Within 14 days of purchase and before downloading, you can choose a different document. You can simply spend the amount again.
Written by students who passed
Immediately available after payment
Read online or as PDF

Seller avatar
Reputation scores are based on the amount of documents a seller has sold for a fee and the reviews they have received for those documents. There are three levels: Bronze, Silver and Gold. The better the reputation, the more your can rely on the quality of the sellers work.
PREMIUMTESTS
4.9
(232)
Sold
1123
Followers
5
Items
990
Last sold
5 days ago




Why students choose Stuvia

Created by fellow students, verified by reviews

Quality you can trust: written by students who passed their tests and reviewed by others who've used these notes.

Didn't get what you expected? Choose another document

No worries! You can instantly pick a different document that better fits what you're looking for.

Pay as you like, start learning right away

No subscription, no commitments. Pay the way you're used to via credit card and download your PDF document instantly.

Student with book image

“Bought, downloaded, and aced it. It really can be that simple.”

Alisha Student

Working on your references?

Create accurate citations in APA, MLA and Harvard with our free citation generator.

Working on your references?

Frequently asked questions