Adobe Premiere Pro Certification Exam With Correct
Answers 100% Verified
Switch to workspace "Assembly"
Then turn off "import workspace from projects" - ANSWER 1) Window > Workspace >
Assembly
2) Window > Workspace > Uncheck import workspace from projects
Drag pictures to front without overwriting - ANSWER Click > Drag to beginning > Hold
Ctrl
Drag from beginning to end without leaving an empty space - ANSWER Click > Drag
from beginning > Hold Ctrl
Customize buttons on source monitor - ANSWER Source Monitor Frame
Button Editor (+)
Click > Drag "Button"
Drop it over other button
Click ok
Perform J-Cut
Cut about halfway - ANSWER Hoer over beginning of clip till mouse changes to hand
Hold ALT
Click > Drag > Halfway
Add a volume keyframe - ANSWER Hold Ctrl > Click anywhere on the center line that
runs through audio
, Apply lighting effect - ANSWER Project frame (bottom left)
Scrolling bar > Effects
Create > Lightning
Export sequence as video only with AVI format - ANSWER File > Export> Media>
Format: AVI
Deselect: Export Audio
Click Export
Export:
In/Out Sequence
AVI Format
Use Frame blending - ANSWER File > Export> Media>
Format: AVI
Select: Frame Blending
Sequence range: Sequence In/Out
Click Export
Which of the following effect option can be used to create a Green screen effect known
as Chroma Key? - ANSWER Ultra Key
When you create a new project, how do you select the location where your project will
be saved? - ANSWER By clicking the browse button, located to the right of the location
input box
Which of the following best describes a nested sequence? - ANSWER A combination of
multiple video sequences into one master sequence
Answers 100% Verified
Switch to workspace "Assembly"
Then turn off "import workspace from projects" - ANSWER 1) Window > Workspace >
Assembly
2) Window > Workspace > Uncheck import workspace from projects
Drag pictures to front without overwriting - ANSWER Click > Drag to beginning > Hold
Ctrl
Drag from beginning to end without leaving an empty space - ANSWER Click > Drag
from beginning > Hold Ctrl
Customize buttons on source monitor - ANSWER Source Monitor Frame
Button Editor (+)
Click > Drag "Button"
Drop it over other button
Click ok
Perform J-Cut
Cut about halfway - ANSWER Hoer over beginning of clip till mouse changes to hand
Hold ALT
Click > Drag > Halfway
Add a volume keyframe - ANSWER Hold Ctrl > Click anywhere on the center line that
runs through audio
, Apply lighting effect - ANSWER Project frame (bottom left)
Scrolling bar > Effects
Create > Lightning
Export sequence as video only with AVI format - ANSWER File > Export> Media>
Format: AVI
Deselect: Export Audio
Click Export
Export:
In/Out Sequence
AVI Format
Use Frame blending - ANSWER File > Export> Media>
Format: AVI
Select: Frame Blending
Sequence range: Sequence In/Out
Click Export
Which of the following effect option can be used to create a Green screen effect known
as Chroma Key? - ANSWER Ultra Key
When you create a new project, how do you select the location where your project will
be saved? - ANSWER By clicking the browse button, located to the right of the location
input box
Which of the following best describes a nested sequence? - ANSWER A combination of
multiple video sequences into one master sequence