illustrator certification practice
After exporting an Illustrator file to PDF, you note that some obvious gadgets had been
flattened. What are two reasons objects could have been flattened? (Choose two)
A. The record turned into stored with Compatibility set to Acrobat four (PDF 1.Three).
B. The Illustrator report contained PSD documents with obvious areas.
C. The PDF record become created with the aid of using File > Export rather than File > Save
As.
D. The PDF file became stored with Standard set to PDF/X-four:2008.
E. The Illustrator report contained Illustrator paintings placed as EPS documents. -
ANS-Answer: C,D
How can you exchange this so that in which the 2 items overlap, you spot inexperienced (2
squares intersecting inside the nook)
A. Select the blue item and select Screen from the Blending Mode pop-up menu in the
Transparency panel.
B. Select both items and pick out Unite within the Shape Modes segment of the Pathfinder
panel.
C. Select the blue object and enable the Overprint Fill checkbox in the Attributes panel.
D. Select each objects and pick Intersect inside the Shape Modes phase of the Pathfinder
panel. - ANS-Answer: D
How to add a image fashion? - ANS-Window> Graphic Style> Select your fashion> click make
new image fashion
How to make a factor rounded or pointed - ANS-Double click anchor> Properties
How would you navigate among multiple artboards the use of the Artboards panel?
A. Click the Artboard Options icon.
B. Click the arrows at the lowest of the panel.
C. Double-click on the name of the artboard.
D. Double-click on the range of the artboard. - ANS-Answer: D
How might you view handiest the artboard on display screen and disguise your toolbar and
panels?
A. Choose View > Edit Views.
B. Click the Document Setup button inside the Control panel.
C. Click the Change Screen Mode button inside the Tools panel.
D. Choose View > Hide Windows.
E. Choose Window > Hide All Windows. - ANS-Answer: E
Which alternative lets you enlarge the peak and width of the chosen text without converting the
scale of the container? - ANS-unlink the width and top
After exporting an Illustrator file to PDF, you note that some obvious gadgets had been
flattened. What are two reasons objects could have been flattened? (Choose two)
A. The record turned into stored with Compatibility set to Acrobat four (PDF 1.Three).
B. The Illustrator report contained PSD documents with obvious areas.
C. The PDF record become created with the aid of using File > Export rather than File > Save
As.
D. The PDF file became stored with Standard set to PDF/X-four:2008.
E. The Illustrator report contained Illustrator paintings placed as EPS documents. -
ANS-Answer: C,D
How can you exchange this so that in which the 2 items overlap, you spot inexperienced (2
squares intersecting inside the nook)
A. Select the blue item and select Screen from the Blending Mode pop-up menu in the
Transparency panel.
B. Select both items and pick out Unite within the Shape Modes segment of the Pathfinder
panel.
C. Select the blue object and enable the Overprint Fill checkbox in the Attributes panel.
D. Select each objects and pick Intersect inside the Shape Modes phase of the Pathfinder
panel. - ANS-Answer: D
How to add a image fashion? - ANS-Window> Graphic Style> Select your fashion> click make
new image fashion
How to make a factor rounded or pointed - ANS-Double click anchor> Properties
How would you navigate among multiple artboards the use of the Artboards panel?
A. Click the Artboard Options icon.
B. Click the arrows at the lowest of the panel.
C. Double-click on the name of the artboard.
D. Double-click on the range of the artboard. - ANS-Answer: D
How might you view handiest the artboard on display screen and disguise your toolbar and
panels?
A. Choose View > Edit Views.
B. Click the Document Setup button inside the Control panel.
C. Click the Change Screen Mode button inside the Tools panel.
D. Choose View > Hide Windows.
E. Choose Window > Hide All Windows. - ANS-Answer: E
Which alternative lets you enlarge the peak and width of the chosen text without converting the
scale of the container? - ANS-unlink the width and top