IAABO Study Guide - Practice Test 2 Questions & Answers
A-1 lifts his/her pivot foot and then releases the ball to start a dribble. The official rules this is a legal play. Is the official correct? - ans-No While A-T's try is in flight, A-2 fouls B-2. The try is successful. Team B is not in the bonus. The official rules Team B will have a designated spot throw-in. Is the official correct? - ans-No After the official bounces the ball to free thrower A-1, but before A-1 catches it, B-1 requests a time-out. The official refuses to grant the request. Is the official correct? - ans-No During a jump ball to start the game, A-1 taps the ball toward A-2 and B-2, who simultaneously deflect it out of bounds. The official has the original jumpers re-jump to resume play. Is the official correct? - ans-No
Written for
- Institution
- Iaabo
- Course
- Iaabo
Document information
- Uploaded on
- May 2, 2024
- Number of pages
- 8
- Written in
- 2023/2024
- Type
- Exam (elaborations)
- Contains
- Questions & answers
Subjects
-
iaabo study guide practice test 2 questions an
-
a 1 lifts hisher pivot foot and then releases the
Also available in package deal