IAABO WRITTEN EXAM 2024 Questions & Answers
Yes 4-48 - ans-The coach of team B is acting in an unsporting manner toward the official. The official rules that no warning need be issued before a technical foul is charged. Is the official correct? Yes 2-11-11 - ans-The scorer fails to record a free throw for team A in the 2nd quarter. At half time the mistake is recognized. The official rules the mistake can be corrected because this is a bookkeeping mistake. Is the official correct? Yes 10-6 Note - ans-The head coach ofTeamA is charged with two direct technical fouls. The official ejects the coach for receiving two direct technical fouls. Is the official correct? No 8-1-4c; 8-1-4e - ans-Prior to A-1 receiving the ball for his/her first free throw, Team A chooses not to occupy the second marked lane space. B-2 moves into the second marked lane space. Official does not allow B-2 to occupy that space for the free throw. is the official correct?
Written for
- Institution
- Iaabo
- Course
- Iaabo
Document information
- Uploaded on
- May 2, 2024
- Number of pages
- 6
- Written in
- 2023/2024
- Type
- Exam (elaborations)
- Contains
- Questions & answers
Subjects
-
iaabo written exam 2024 questions answers
-
yes 4 48 ans the coach of team b is acting in
Also available in package deal