- Study guides, Class notes & Summaries
Looking for the best study guides, study notes and summaries about ? On this page you'll find 8 study documents about .
8 results
Exam (elaborations)
Outlook Associate Practice Exam 1
Configure Outlook to attach the original message when replying. - Answer-On the File tab, in the left pane click Options. 
In the Outlook Options pop-up window, in the left pane click Mail. 
Under the Replies and forwards section, click the down-arrows to configure the following:When replying to a message: Attach original message 
Click OK. 
 
In the Inbox folder, save only the attachment of the Q1 Sales Summary message to the GmetrixTemplates folder. Use the name Q1S. - Answer-1. On the Navigat...
Exam (elaborations)
Outlook Associate 2019 Practice Exam 2
PopularModify the view of the Inbox Folder to display a maximum of 3 lines in Compact mode. - 1. On the Navigation Bar. click Mail. 
 
2.In the mail folder pane, select Inbox. 
 
 the View tab, in the current view group, click View Settings. 
 
4.In the Advance View Settings Compact pop-up Window, click the 
 
5.Colums... button. 
In the Show Columns pop-up window, click the down arrow to configure the following: 
Maximum number of lines in compact mode: 3 
 
6.Click OK. Click OK 
(Hint: Three lines s...
Exam (elaborations)
Outlook Associate Practice Exam With Guaranteed Accurate Answers
OUTLOOK ASSOCIATE PRACTICE EXAM 
OUTLOOK ASSOCIATE PRACTICE EXAM WITH GUARANTEED ACCURATE ANSWERS 
 
 
Configure Outlook to attach the original message when replying. - Accurate AnswerOn the File tab, in the left pane click Options. 
In the Outlook Options pop-up window, in the left pane click Mail. 
Under the Replies and forwards section, click the down-arrows to configure the following:When replying to a message: Attach original message 
Click OK. 
 
In the Inbox folder, save only the attachm...
Exam (elaborations)
Outlook Associate Practice Exam 1 With 100% Actual Solutions!!
Outlook Associate Practice Exam 1 With 100% Actual Solutions!!
Exam (elaborations)
Outlook associate practice exam 3
Set HTML as the default format for all outgoing email messages. - 1. On the File tab, in the left pane click Options.2. In the Outlook Optionspop-up window, in the left pane click Mail.3. Under the Compose messages section, click the down-arrow to configure the following:Compose messages in this format: HTML4. Click OK. 
 
In the Drafts folder, open the message to R Lee with the subject Remember to Review Contract and redirect the reply to . Then send the message. - 1. In the Navigation Bar, cli...
Exam (elaborations)
outlook associate practice exam 1 quizzes and answers 2024
Configure Outlook to attach the original message when replying. - On the File tab, in the left pane click Options. 
In the Outlook Options pop-up window, in the left pane click Mail. 
Under the Replies and forwards section, click the down-arrows to configure the following:When replying to a message: Attach original message 
Click OK. 
 
In the Inbox folder, save only the attachment of the Q1 Sales Summary message to the GmetrixTemplates folder. Use the name Q1S. - 1. On the Navigation Bar, click...
Exam (elaborations)
Outlook Associate Practice Exam 1 With 100% Actual Solutions!!
Outlook Associate Practice Exam 1 With 100% Actual Solutions!!
Exam (elaborations)
Outlook Associate Practice Exam 1 With 100% Actual Solutions!!
Outlook Associate Practice Exam 1 With 100% Actual Solutions!!