AND CORRECT DETAILED ANSWERS (VERIFIED ANSWERS)
|ALREADY GRADED A+||BRAND NEW VERSION!!
B-1 has the ball out of bounds after Team A has scored a field goal.
Prior to the throw in ending, A-2 and B-2 commit a double personal
foul. The possession arrow favors Team A. The official awards the ball
back to Team B on the end line and rules Team B may move along the
end line. Is the official correct? - CORRECT ANSWER- Yes
B2 commits his fifth foul and A1 is awarded two free throws. While the
official is notifying the coach, the lead official administers the first free
throw. The free throw is successful. The administering official now
recognizes that hi partner is still at the table. The official cancels the
free throw and re-administers the first free throw. Is the official
correct? - CORRECT ANSWER- No
A1 is fouled as time expires in the second quarter and is awarded a one
and one. As the official is report the foul, a technical foul is assessed
against Team B's coach. The official awards A1 his one and one and
starts the third quarter by administering the penalty for the technical
foul. Is the official correct? - CORRECT ANSWER- No