SELL
Looking for more study guides & notes to pass POS3713? Find more study material on our POS3713 overview page
Exam
$10.98
Also available in bundle from $46.48
Add to wishlist
427
16
(6)

POS3713 UNIT EXAM 4 REVIEW - DR. GROSSER

POS3713 UNIT EXAM 4 REVIEW - DR. GROSSER

Preview 2 out of 8 pages
Reviews ( 6 )
By adriabarrington  · 5 months ago
The test was exactly the same as the exam you have but your answers are wrong. I got 14 out of the 25 correct and it was he same test. You should update your answers to the correct ones.
By anthonypezer  · 5 months ago
I apologize, but I don’t have the exact order of them. That’s why I encourage to read the question and find the answers by yourself on the description, not just memorize them. I’m sorry again.
By adriabarrington  · 5 months ago
I have the correct answers if you want to update your test. I can send you them for free. As long as it helps someone else I’m good with it.
By anthonypezer  · 5 months ago
Sounds good. Link me on fb
By adriabarrington  · 5 months ago
ok
By sms4  · 5 months ago
By ajbiehl  · 5 months ago
By etarantello  · 5 months ago
By lizziemoore169  · 1 year ago
By anthonypezer  · 1 year ago
The exam questions might not be in the same order. But, if memorized one by one they are the same questions.
Exam
$10.98
Also available in bundle from $46.48
Add to wishlist
100% Money Back Guarantee
Download is directly available
Better prepared for your exams
427
16
(6)
Document information
Connected school, study & course
About the document
Course code
Subjects
Uploaded on
January 3, 2018
Number of pages
8
Written in
2017/2018
Type
Exam
Contains
questions_and_answers
Seller
SILVER  
anthonypezer
Member since 1 year ago
73 documents sold
Reviews received:
15
3
5
2
1

The best study guides

Avoid resits and achieve higher grades with the best study guides, textbook notes, and class notes written by your fellow students.
Avoid resits
With the study guides and notes written by fellow students, you are guaranteed to be properly prepared for your exams. Over 350,000 specific notes are at your disposal. Your fellow students know exactly where the pitfalls lie and what the key elements will be to your success in that module. With their assistance, you can become well prepared and can avoid having to retake exams.
Get better grades
Thanks to the study guides written by fellow students specifically for your courses, you will never miss a trick when it comes to your exams. No generic book summaries, but the specific content you need to ace your exams.
Earn while you study
Have you written lots of study guides or notes? Earn hundreds of dollars each month by selling your written material to your fellow students. Last year students earned over $500,000 from selling their work to other students.
×