• ¿Documento equivocado? Cámbialo gratis
  • Escrito por estudiantes que aprobaron
  • Inmediatamente disponible después del pago
  • Leer en línea o como PDF
Vender
¿Dónde estudias?
Tu idioma
Document preview thumbnail
Vista previa 3 fuera de 20 páginas
Examen

Adobe Illustrator Study Practice Exam

Document preview thumbnail
Vista previa 3 fuera de 20 páginas

ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR STUDY PRACTICE EXAM Which tool would you use to move anchor points individually? - ANSWER-Direct selection tool What is the maximum number of artboards that you can have in one Illustrator document? - ANSWER-1000 To create a guide in Illustrator, you can click and drag from the: - ANSWER-Rulers The status bar in Illustrator shows: - ANSWER-Zoom level, artboards and active tool The area where all parts of the workspace fit together in a single window is called the: - ANSWER-Application frame To reset the Illustrator interface to its "out-of-the-box" state, you can use the Workspace drop-down menu to Reset to which default Workspace? - ANSWER-Essentials Which tool would allow you to pan across your document? - ANSWER-Hand tool If a grid is showing in your document, it will print with your design. - ANSWER-False Which of the following settings can you apply from the New Document dialog box? Select all that apply. - ANSWER Number of artboards and orientation (color mode incorrect)

Vista previa del contenido

ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR STUDY
PRACTICE EXAM



Which tool would you use to move anchor points individually? -
ANSWER-Direct selection tool

What is the maximum number of artboards that you can have in
one Illustrator document? - ANSWER-1000

To create a guide in Illustrator, you can click and drag from the:
- ANSWER-Rulers

The status bar in Illustrator shows: - ANSWER-Zoom level,
artboards and active tool

The area where all parts of the workspace fit together in a
single window is called the: - ANSWER-Application frame

To reset the Illustrator interface to its "out-of-the-box" state, you
can use the Workspace drop-down menu to Reset to which
default Workspace? - ANSWER-Essentials

Which tool would allow you to pan across your document? -
ANSWER-Hand tool

If a grid is showing in your document, it will print with your
design. - ANSWER-False

Which of the following settings can you apply from the New
Document dialog box? Select all that apply. - ANSWER-
Number of artboards and orientation (color mode incorrect)

,Which of the following tools could you use to create a path? -
ANSWER-The paintbrush, pencil, and pen

Will the most recently created layer will show on the artboard in
front of or behind the other layers in the Layers panel? -
ANSWER-In front

True or false: you can add items to, delete items from, and edit
the items in symbol libraries. - ANSWER-False

How do you create a new symbol from an object on your
artboard? - ANSWER-Drag an object into the Symbols panel

How do you create a custom brush from an object that you
have on your artboard? - ANSWER-Drag the object to the
Brushes panel

Line segments between anchor points are referred to as: -
ANSWER-Paths

Which mode will allow you to edit a single layer, group or object
while temporarily locking the other layers? - ANSWER-Isolation
mode

Graphic styles can not be applied to which one of these?
Layers, groups, fonts, or objects? - ANSWER-Fonts

Which of these can you store in your Swatches panel? Line
segments, patterns, or brushes? - ANSWER-Patterns

Using which type of gradient can you place multiple points on
your image? - ANSWER-Freeform

Which is the correct path to invert colors? - ANSWER-Select
the objects > Choose Edit > Edit Colors > Invert Colors.

, You draw a shape and notice it is created under another shape
on your artboard. What is the reason for this? - ANSWER-The
drawing mode is set to behind.

When you have applied an Image Trace preset, which
command will convert your traced preview into paths you can
edit? - ANSWER-Options bar > Expand

Which tool cuts paths at specific points? - ANSWER-Scissors

The fill is what color by default? - ANSWER-White

Which tool draws straight and curved lines? - ANSWER-Pen
tool

Anchor points and line segments together are referred to as
_____________. - ANSWER-Paths

You have chosen a preset for a Web document. Which color
space will this use? - ANSWER-RGB in pixels

Which option is in the Transform panel: color, erase, trim, or
rotate? - ANSWER-Rotate

Which method can you use to reflect an object?
1. Right-click on the object and choose Transform > Reflect.
2. Select the object, then from the Options bar, open the
Transform panel. Enter 180 in the Rotate box.
3. Select the object, then from the Object menu, choose
Transform > Reflect.
4. Use the Warp tool - ANSWER-Select the object, then from
the Object menu, choose Transform > Reflect.

Which tool creates multi-sided shapes? - ANSWER-Polygon
tool

Información del documento

Subido en
28 de agosto de 2024
Número de páginas
20
Escrito en
2024/2025
Tipo
Examen
Contiene
Preguntas y respuestas
$13.49

¿Documento equivocado? Cámbialo gratis Dentro de los 14 días posteriores a la compra y antes de descargarlo, puedes elegir otro documento. Puedes gastar el importe de nuevo.
Escrito por estudiantes que aprobaron
Inmediatamente disponible después del pago
Leer en línea o como PDF

Vendido
2
Seguidores
0
Artículos
401
Última venta
6 meses hace



Por qué los estudiantes eligen Stuvia

Creado por compañeros estudiantes, verificado por reseñas

Calidad en la que puedes confiar: escrito por estudiantes que aprobaron y evaluado por otros que han usado estos resúmenes.

¿No estás satisfecho? Elige otro documento

¡No te preocupes! Puedes elegir directamente otro documento que se ajuste mejor a lo que buscas.

Paga como quieras, empieza a estudiar al instante

Sin suscripción, sin compromisos. Paga como estés acostumbrado con tarjeta de crédito y descarga tu documento PDF inmediatamente.

Student with book image

“Comprado, descargado y aprobado. Así de fácil puede ser.”

Alisha Student

Preguntas frecuentes