• ¿Documento equivocado? Cámbialo gratis
  • Escrito por estudiantes que aprobaron
  • Inmediatamente disponible después del pago
  • Leer en línea o como PDF
Vender
¿Dónde estudias?
Tu idioma
Document preview thumbnail
Vista previa 3 fuera de 19 páginas
Examen

Microsoft excel certification exam with correct answers 100% 2026

Document preview thumbnail
Vista previa 3 fuera de 19 páginas

Microsoft excel certification exam with correct answers 100% 2026 Import the comma delimited file A located in the GMetrixTemplates folder into a new worksheet. Add the import to the data model and accept all other defaults. - Correct Answers 1. Click the Data tab. 2. In the Get & Transform Data group, click From Text/CSV. 3. Browse to the GMetrixTemplates folder. 4. Select the A file and click the Import button. 5. In the A pop-up window, ensure that Delimiter is set to Comma. 6. At the bottom of the pop-window, click the dropdown arrow next to Load and click Load To... 7. In the Import Data pop-up window, under the Where do you want to put the data? section, make sure New worksheet is checked. 8. Click the checkbox for Add this data to the Data Model. 9. Click OK. Clear the formatting in cell range A4:D4 on the rental rates worksheet - Correct Answers 1. Select cell range A4:D4 on the Rental Rates worksheet. 2. On the Home tab, in the Editing group, click Clear and select Clear Formats. Rename table 1 to Rates - Correct Answers 1. On the formulas tab, in the defined names group, click Name Manager. 2. In the name manager pop-up window, make sure table 1 is selected and click the edit button. 3. In the edit name pop up window, replace the name table one with rates. 4. Click OK. Change the orientation of the rental rates worksheet to landscape - Correct Answers 1. Select the Rental Rates worksheet. 2. In the Page Layout tab, Page Setup group, select the Orientation dropdown

Vista previa del contenido

Microsoft excel certification exam with
correct answers 100% 2026
Import the comma delimited file Accessories.csv located in the GMetrixTemplates folder into a
new worksheet. Add the import to the data model and accept all other defaults. - Correct
Answers 1. Click the Data tab.

2. In the Get & Transform Data group, click From Text/CSV.

3. Browse to the GMetrixTemplates folder.

4. Select the Accessories.csv file and click the Import button.

5. In the Accessories.csv pop-up window, ensure that Delimiter is set to Comma.

6. At the bottom of the pop-window, click the dropdown arrow next to Load and click Load To...

7. In the Import Data pop-up window, under the Where do you want to put the data? section,
make sure New worksheet is checked.

8. Click the checkbox for Add this data to the Data Model.

9. Click OK.



Clear the formatting in cell range A4:D4 on the rental rates worksheet - Correct Answers 1.
Select cell range A4:D4 on the Rental Rates worksheet.

2. On the Home tab, in the Editing group, click Clear and select Clear Formats.



Rename table 1 to Rates - Correct Answers 1. On the formulas tab, in the defined names group,
click Name Manager.

2. In the name manager pop-up window, make sure table 1 is selected and click the edit button.

3. In the edit name pop up window, replace the name table one with rates.

4. Click OK.



Change the orientation of the rental rates worksheet to landscape - Correct Answers 1. Select
the Rental Rates worksheet.

2. In the Page Layout tab, Page Setup group, select the Orientation dropdown.

,3. Select Landscape.



Inspect the workbook for compatibility issues. Copy the results to a new worksheet. - Correct
Answers 1. Click the File tab.

2. On the default Info page, click the Check for Issues button.

3. Select Check Compatibility.

4. At the bottom of the Microsoft Excel - Compatibility Checker pop-up window, click Copy to
New Sheet.



Join cells A1:E1 of the Fishing worksheet. Do not change the alignment of the contents. -
Correct Answers 1. Select cell range A1:E1 on the Fishing worksheet.

2. On the Home tab, in the Alignment group, click the Merge & Center dropdown arrow and
select Merge Across.



On the Tents worksheet, link the contents in cell B13 to cell A4 on the fishing worksheet. -
Correct Answers 1. Select cell B13 on the Tents worksheet.

2. On the Insert tab, in the Links group, click Link.

3. In the Link to: section, select Place in This Document.

4. In the Type the cell reference field, type A4

5. In the Or select a place in this document field, under Cell Reference, highlight Fishing.

6. Click OK.



On the tents worksheet, apply conditional formatting using the 3 flags icon set to the values in
the inventory column. - Correct Answers 1. Select cell range C4:C11 on the Tents worksheet.

2. On the Home tab, in the Styles group, click Conditional Formatting to open the menu.

3. Select Icon Sets and click 3 Flags.

, On the tents worksheet, expand the chart data range to include the Giant truck bed tent in cell
B7. - Correct Answers 1. On the Tents worksheet, click in the center of the chart to select it.

2. Click the Chart Tools Design contextual tab.

3. In the Data group, click Select Data.(Hint: The view will switch to the data source on the
worksheet, cell range B4:C6.)

4. Hold down the CTRL key and select cell range B7:C7.(Hint: In the Select Data Source pop-up
window, in the left window pane, Giant Truck Bed Tent should now appear below 4-Person
Tent.)

5. Click OK.(Hint: Giant Truck Bed Tent should now be added to the legend representing the last
stack on the column chart.)



Apply Style 4 to the chart located on the Tents worksheet. - Correct Answers 1. On the Tents
worksheet, click on the chart to select it.

2. Click the Chart Tools Design contextual tab.

3. In the Styles group, click the More down arrow to open the Chart Styles gallery.

4. Select Style 4.



simultaneously replace all occurrences of the word Choco with Chocolate in the workbook. -
Correct Answers 1. On the Home tab, in the Editing group, click Find & Select and choose
Replace.

2. In the Find and Replace pop-up window, type the following in the fields:Find what: Choco
Replace with: Chocolate

3. Click the Options button and set the Within: field to Workbook.

4. Click Replace All.

5. Click Close to exit the pop-up window.



On the Costs worksheet, repeat the rows containing the company logo and column headings so
they appear on all printed pages. - Correct Answers 1. On the Page Layout tab, in the Page Setup
group, click Print Titles.

Información del documento

Subido en
19 de octubre de 2026
Número de páginas
19
Escrito en
2026/2027
Tipo
Examen
Contiene
Preguntas y respuestas
$10.99

¿Documento equivocado? Cámbialo gratis Dentro de los 14 días posteriores a la compra y antes de descargarlo, puedes elegir otro documento. Puedes gastar el importe de nuevo.
Escrito por estudiantes que aprobaron
Inmediatamente disponible después del pago
Leer en línea o como PDF

Seller avatar
Los indicadores de reputación están sujetos a la cantidad de artículos vendidos por una tarifa y las reseñas que ha recibido por esos documentos. Hay tres niveles: Bronce, Plata y Oro. Cuanto mayor reputación, más podrás confiar en la calidad del trabajo del vendedor.
Wairimumburia
3.5
(2)
Vendido
24
Seguidores
3
Artículos
2735
Última venta
3 días hace




Por qué los estudiantes eligen Stuvia

Creado por compañeros estudiantes, verificado por reseñas

Calidad en la que puedes confiar: escrito por estudiantes que aprobaron y evaluado por otros que han usado estos resúmenes.

¿No estás satisfecho? Elige otro documento

¡No te preocupes! Puedes elegir directamente otro documento que se ajuste mejor a lo que buscas.

Paga como quieras, empieza a estudiar al instante

Sin suscripción, sin compromisos. Paga como estés acostumbrado con tarjeta de crédito y descarga tu documento PDF inmediatamente.

Student with book image

“Comprado, descargado y aprobado. Así de fácil puede ser.”

Alisha Student

Preguntas frecuentes