• ¿Documento equivocado? Cámbialo gratis
  • Escrito por estudiantes que aprobaron
  • Inmediatamente disponible después del pago
  • Leer en línea o como PDF
Vender
¿Dónde estudias?
Tu idioma
Document preview thumbnail
Vista previa 2 fuera de 6 páginas
Examen

Illustrator Certification Practice 2024 With Complete and Accurate Solutions | Graded A+

Document preview thumbnail
Vista previa 2 fuera de 6 páginas

Illustrator Certification Practice 2024 With Complete and Accurate Solutions | Graded A+

Vista previa del contenido

Illustrator Certification Practice 2024
With Complete and Accurate Solutions |
Graded A+


How would you view only the artboard on screen and hide your toolbar and
panels? A. Choose View > Edit Views.

B. Click the Document Setup button in the Control panel.
C. Click the Change Screen Mode button in the Tools panel.
D. Choose View > Hide Windows.

E. Choose Window > Hide All Windows. - ✔✔Answer: E



You want to make specific areas of an object partially or completely transparent based on
the gray values of a second object placed in front. How should you set up the two
objects? A. Select both objects and choose Object > Compound Path > Make. B. Group the
two objects and choose Object > Clipping Mask > Make.

C. Select the object in front and apply the Overlay blending mode.

D. Draw or paste the second object into the first object's opacity mask. - ✔✔Answer: C



You paint with the Eraser tool over an area containing multiple objects. When you release
the mouse button, only a few of the objects in the painted area have been erased. What
are two reasons not all the objects were erased? (Choose two.) A. Several items were
symbols.
B. Several items were filled with a spot color when erasing.

, C. Several items were selected when erasing.
D. Several items were expanded objects when erasing.

E. Several items were mapped to a perspective grid. - ✔✔Answer: A,E



How can you change this so that where the two objects overlap, you see green (2
squares intersecting in the corner)

A. Select the blue object and choose Screen from the Blending Mode pop-up menu in the
Transparency panel.

B. Select both objects and choose Unite in the Shape Modes section of the
Pathfinder panel.

C. Select the blue object and enable the Overprint Fill checkbox in the Attributes panel.
D. Select both objects and choose Intersect in the Shape Modes section of the Pathfinder
panel. - ✔✔Answer: D



Which properties are only displayed in the Info panel when transforming or moving
an object?

A. Radius and Diameter
B. Distance and Angle

C. x and Y Coordinates

D. Width and Height - ✔✔Answer: C



You have created a symbol and have added several instances of it to the artboard. You
want to make an edit to the symbol and update all instances of the symbol. What are
two ways this be achieved? (Choose two).

A. Double-click on the symbol instance with one of the symbolism tools.
B. Double-click on the symbol instance with the Direct Selection tool.
C. Select an instance of the symbol, choose Object > Expand, and edit the symbol.

Información del documento

Subido en
28 de octubre de 2024
Número de páginas
6
Escrito en
2024/2025
Tipo
Examen
Contiene
Preguntas y respuestas
$12.99

¿Documento equivocado? Cámbialo gratis Dentro de los 14 días posteriores a la compra y antes de descargarlo, puedes elegir otro documento. Puedes gastar el importe de nuevo.
Escrito por estudiantes que aprobaron
Inmediatamente disponible después del pago
Leer en línea o como PDF

Seller avatar
Los indicadores de reputación están sujetos a la cantidad de artículos vendidos por una tarifa y las reseñas que ha recibido por esos documentos. Hay tres niveles: Bronce, Plata y Oro. Cuanto mayor reputación, más podrás confiar en la calidad del trabajo del vendedor.
QUINTER
3.6
(73)
Vendido
420
Seguidores
105
Artículos
39867
Última venta
3 semanas hace



Por qué los estudiantes eligen Stuvia

Creado por compañeros estudiantes, verificado por reseñas

Calidad en la que puedes confiar: escrito por estudiantes que aprobaron y evaluado por otros que han usado estos resúmenes.

¿No estás satisfecho? Elige otro documento

¡No te preocupes! Puedes elegir directamente otro documento que se ajuste mejor a lo que buscas.

Paga como quieras, empieza a estudiar al instante

Sin suscripción, sin compromisos. Paga como estés acostumbrado con tarjeta de crédito y descarga tu documento PDF inmediatamente.

Student with book image

“Comprado, descargado y aprobado. Así de fácil puede ser.”

Alisha Student

Preguntas frecuentes