• 555 Search Results 'final review notes'

  • 0

    Filter(s)

All 555 results

NR 601 Comprehensive Final exam study guide and practice questions (Summer 2020) Chamberlain College of Nursing.

(0)
$21.49

NR 601 Comprehensive Final exam study guide and practice questions The first 11 pages are the completed study guide from a previous class. Pages 11 through 13 are the NR 601 course final exam review topics in outline. Page 13-46 includes my notes from class and YouTube videos, Kennedy-Malone text (minimal), lessons, and some external research. Hopefully this is helpful for us as both a test and boards review. A Guide

i See more info x
  • Study guide
  •  • 75 pages • 
  • by dennys • 
  • uploaded  18-05-2020
Quick View
i x

NR 601 final review. Comprehensive Final exam study guide and practice questions-Chamberlain College of Nursing

(0)
$37.49

NR 601 Comprehensive Final exam study guide and practice questions DISCLAIMER- None of this is my original work. The first 11 pages are the completed study guide from a previous class. Pages 11 through 13 are the NR 601 course final exam review topics in outline form (Thanks Lisa Trevino!). Page 13-46 includes my notes from class and YouTube videos, Kennedy-Malone text (minimal), lessons, and some external research. When the information came from an external article, I included a link so that y...

i See more info x
  •  Bundle
  • Study guide
  •  • 75 pages • 
  • by koffee • 
  • uploaded  29-01-2020
Quick View
i x

NR 601 Comprehensive Final exam study guide and practice questions (Summer 2020) Chamberlain College of Nursing.

(0)
$21.49

NR 601 Comprehensive Final exam study guide and practice questions The first 11 pages are the completed study guide from a previous class. Pages 11 through 13 are the NR 601 course final exam review topics in outline. Page 13-46 includes my notes from class and YouTube videos, Kennedy-Malone text ( minimal), lessons, and some external research. Hopefully this is helpful for us as both a test and boards review. A Guide

i See more info x
  • Study guide
  •  • 75 pages • 
  • by Goodgrades • 
  • uploaded  18-05-2020
Quick View
i x

Sell your knowledge on Stuvia

Hundred thousands of people are searching for your content every day. You can easily upload your summaries to our platform and start earning money from your study notes.

Sign up for free today and start earning while helping others!

Start selling or learn more about selling on Stuvia  

Genetics 2313 Final Review

(0)
$34.99
23x  sold

This is the ultimate final review of BIO 2313 Genetic. This 92-paged review gives you a snapshot of the content taught in this course organized by each chapter. It has tons of visual, vocabulary highlighted in red, textbook notes, online resources, previous test questions from both Cassil and Senseman's classes. Good luck! DM me for questions

i See more info x
  • Bundle
  •  • 4 items • 
  • by meismejennie • 
  • uploaded  05-12-2019
i x

NURS 6512N FINAL EXAM REVIEW 3 – LATEST UPDATE.

(0)
$19.99

NURS 6512N Final Exam Review (Week 7-11) HEART, LUNGS, AND PERIPHERAL VASCULAR (WEEK 7: CH. 13, 14, & 15) Examination techniques of the Heart, Lungs, and PV systems (See Notes) Examination findings of arterial blood flow in infants (339) (345) Examination findings of the heart and lungs in a patient with illegal drug use (266) Description: shortness of breath (orthopnea, platypnea. Tachypnea, bradypnea) (265) Symptoms associated with intrathoracic infection Percussion techniques when examining...

i See more info x
  •  Bundle
  • Exam
  •  • 52 pages • 
  • by ARIMIS • 
  • uploaded  26-07-2020
Quick View
i x

NUR 2058 Dimensions of Nursing Exam 1, Exam 2, NUR 2058 Final Exam, Practice Final Review, Final Exam Notes (Latest 2020): Rasmussen College (Verified Answers, Already graded A)

(0)
$50.49

NUR 2058 Dimensions of Nursing Exam 1, Exam 2, NUR 2058 Final Exam, Practice Final Review, Final Exam Notes (Latest 2020): Rasmussen College (Verified Answers, Already graded A)

i See more info x
  • Bundle
  •  • 5 items • 
  • by waldenquiz • 
  • uploaded  29-04-2020
i x

NR 503 Week 8 Final Exam Study Notes:Chamberlain

(0)
$19.99

NR 503 Week 8 Final Exam Study Notes Be sure to review the terminology and concepts of the first four weeks: these concepts help to inform and support the last four weeks of the course. All information listed on this review doc can be found in the course text, Gordis. Definitions of study designs: Chapter 10: Differentiate between the case-control and cohort studies. Ask yourself, which is used when, and why. Primary, Secondary, Tertiary Prevention Case-Control: Cohort Studies: Matching: R...

i See more info x
  • Class notes
  •  • 11 pages • 
  • by mentor2000 • 
  • uploaded  13-03-2020
Quick View
i x

Immunology Notes

(0)
$4.99
1x  sold

A whole semesters worth of notes, case studies, and articles related to the course. Also contains three study guides: - Exam #1 Review - Exam #2 Review - Final Exam Review Everything you need to understand the material should be included. - pictures and diagrams included to better understand material Received an A in the course with these note (good luck to you)

i See more info x
  •  Book
  • Class notes
  •  • 202 pages • 
  • by AceKingsley • 
  • uploaded  01-02-2020
Quick View
i x